Success Through Unity

Exec Members



Chairperson

Alikhan Ladhani
ali.ladhani@rogers.com


Vice Chairpersons

Hussain Bandali
hbandali@ryerson.ca / hussain786@hotmail.com


Aly Hirji
ahirji@ryerson.ca / a_hirji@pppoe.ca


Finance

Rizwan Visram
rvisram@ryerson.ca


Administration

Nooreen Dhalla
nooreendhalla@yahoo.ca

Education

Zahra Chandani
zchandan@ryerson.ca / zahra_chandani@yahoo.ca

Akber Panjwani
akberpanjwani@yahoo.com

 

Social

Elisha Alladina
musicfan143@hotmail.com

 

GTA Commuter Council Portfolio

Navroza Alibai
navroaa@yahoo.com

Noorin Janmohamed
noorin_janmohamed@hotmail.com

Frosh Portfolio

Hannan Muhammad
muhammad_hannan@hotmail.com

Anjuman Hooda
anju_85@yahoo.ca

WebMasters

Irfan Gulamali
startrek00@hotmail.com

Naheem Ladha
tiamon@hotmail.com


Male/Female Cultural Leader

Fayyaz Ali
ryemks@yahoo.ca / fayyaz107@hotmail.com

Frozan Shaikmiri
ryemks@yahoo.ca / frozan21@hotmail.com